Economic Developement

Economic Development Committee Chairman

John Robb                               Email: jrobb@www.pinehillboronj.com

Economic Development Committee Members

Christopher Green, Mayor      Email: cgreen@www.pinehillboronj.com
Tom Knott                               Email: tknott@www.pinehillboronj.com
Felix James                             Email: fjames@www.pinehillboronj.com
Tom Hassett                            Email: thassett@www.pinehillboronj.com
Steve Shultz                            Email: sshultz@www.pinehillboronj.com
Tim Garvey                             Email: tgarvey@www.pinehillboronj.com

Meeting Day, Time & Location

First Monday of the month at 7:00 PM in the conference room adjacent to the courtroom.