Contact

 

Contacts for the Borough of Pine Hill

Mayor & Council

Ext

Email/Phone

Mayor Christopher Green

206

cgreen@www.pinehillboronj.com

Councilman Charles Warrington

401

cwarrington@www.pinehillboronj.com

Councilwoman Patricia Corry-Gaft

402

pcorry-gaft@www.pinehillboronj.com

Councilman Thomas Knott

403

tknott@www.pinehillboronj.com

Councilman Charles Jaxel

404

cjaxel@www.pinehillboronj.com

Councilman Terry Burke

405

tburke@www.pinehillboronj.com

Councilman John Robb

406

jrobb@www.pinehillboronj.com

Clerk’s Office

B.A. & Borough Clerk

 John F. Greer

201

jgreer@www.pinehillboronj.com

Deputy Borough Clerk

Patricia Hendricks

203

phendricks@www.pinehillboronj.com

Finance Office

Chief Financial Officer

Thomas Cardis

220

Tcardis@www.pinehillboronj.com

Deputy Treasurer

Deidre Besnick

204

dbesnick@www.pinehillboronj.com

Construction, Planning & Zoning

Construction Official

Thomas Mahoney

208

tmahoney@www.pinehillboronj.com

Zoning Official

Thomas Mahoney

208

tmahoney@www.pinehillboronj.com

Electrical & Housing Inspector

Steven Buchhofer

209

sbuchhofer@www.pinehillboronj.com

Code Enforcement

John Greer

200

jgreer@www.pinehillboronj.com

Tax Collector

Fax: 856-783-1423

Kathy Merkh

211

kmerkh@www.pinehillboronj.com

Tax Assessor

Michael Raio

212

mraio@www.pinehillboronj.com

Public Works

Superintendent

John Greer

201

jgreer@www.pinehillboronj.com

Municipal Court

Court Administrator

Barbara Heriegel

218

bheriegel@www.pinehillboronj.com

Deputy Court Administrator

217

Pine Hill M.U.A.

856-783-0739

Waste Management

856-225-2414

County Highway

856-566-2980

Animal Control

856-718-0305

Senior Citizens Center

856-783-7425

Pine Hill Fire Department

Non-Emergency 856-783-8666

Police Department

Non-Emergency 856-783-1549